Skip to content

Exploding Christmas ornaments

6 May 2011

I came across a series of images taken by Alan Sailer capturing the moment he explodes different Christmas ornaments in various ways. Crazy stuff!

Paint

Sand

Jello

Playdoh

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    20 May 2011 2137

    Well! I wouldn’t dream of letting anyone help me decorate my Xmas tree, let alone go about exploding my gorgeous ornaments. (I have progressed to allowing loving family members to hand them to me if I’m up the ladder – yes I have a giant tree! And yes I had to buy my son his own mini tree because I realized I was a little too hung up about how pretty mine looked that noone could touch it) Right. Enough said. Now you know I’m not only a Christmas Nut… I’m a Nut. Period. Gorgeous images though Luke!

Leave a Reply

